Welcome to the Kurganinsk District!

I am glad to welcome you to the investment portal of the Kurganinsk District. This site includes and is constantly updated with all relevant information on opportunities and conditions for investment activities in our district, on investment projects that are being implemented and ready for the implementation, on free investment sites, and on forms and methods of state support for investors.

The Kurganinsk District is a territory where agriculture is developed. Agrarians of the Kurganinsk District consistently receive high yields of grain and industrial crops under any climatic conditions, thanks to the intensification of the production, the introduction of new modern technologies, the renewal of machinery and the development of seed production.

Vegetable growing of closed and open soil, gardening and poultry farming, as well as seed growing of grain and industrial crops actively develop in the district.

The Kurganinsk District has large reserves of gravel, which is suitable for obtaining high-quality crushed stone, and clay and sand reserves in the north-western part of the district.

The presence of favorable natural and climatic conditions and fertile lands, free production areas, and the dynamic development of small and medium-sized enterprises provide the whole favorable conditions for profitable investments in business development.

The Kurganinsk District is ready to consider any mutually beneficial proposals.

Welcome to the Kurganinsk District!

Head of the Municipal Formation Kurganinsk District Vorushilin A.N.

Links

Добро пожаловать

Добро пожаловать в Курганинский район!

Рад приветствовать вас на "Инвестиционном портале Курганинского района". На этом сайте мы собрали и постоянно обновляем всю актуальную информацию о возможностях и условиях инвестиционной деятельности в нашем районе, о реализуемых  и готовых к реализации инвестиционных проектах,  о свободных инвестиционных площадках, о формах и методах государственной поддержки инвесторов. 

Курганинский район – территория, где развито сельское хозяйство. Аграрии Курганинского района благодаря интенсификации производства, внедрению  новых современных технологий, обновлению техники и  развитию семеноводства стабильно получают высокие урожаи зерновых и технических культур при любых климатических условиях.

В районе активно развивается овощеводство закрытого и открытого грунта, садоводство  и  птицеводческое направление, развивается семеноводство зерновых и технических культур.

Курганинский район располагает большими запасами галечника, пригодными для получения высококачественного щебня, в северо-западной части района – запасы глины и песка.

Наличие благоприятных природно-климатических условий и плодородных земель,  свободных производственных площадей, динамичное развитие малого и среднего предпринимательства – все это благоприятные условия для выгодных вложений инвестиций в развитие бизнеса.

Курганинский район готов рассмотреть любые взаимовыгодные предложения.

Добро пожаловать в Курганинский район!

Глава муниципального образования Курганинский район
А.Н. Ворушилин

Полезные ссылки